Skip to main content

How to cancel a Comfy Cloud subscription

  1. Visit cloud.comfy.org and log in.
  2. Open the profile menu and click Manage plan.
  3. In Plan & Credits, open the more options menu.
  4. Click Cancel plan.
  5. Review the end date, then click Cancel subscription to confirm. Click Keep subscription if you change your mind.
Only workspace members who can manage billing can cancel. After you confirm, you will not be charged again. Features stay active until the end of the current billing period. You can resubscribe later from Plan & Credits with Reactivate plan, or from the profile menu with Resubscribe.

Important notes

  • All Comfy Cloud subscription plans automatically renew unless you set your plan to cancel
  • Your subscription remains active until the end of your current billing period
  • You can resubscribe at any time by visiting cloud.comfy.org